Our Trustee Board members help to provide governance for the local Scout group. The current members are listed below.

Trustee Board members

Role Name
Group Lead VolunteerMr Ian Gornall
Treasurer Miss Kathryn Shaw 
Secretary Mrs Samantha Done
Squirrels LeaderMrs Nicola Brislen
Beaver Leader Mrs Heather Harper
Cub Leader Mrs Victoria Couch 
Scout Leader Mr Christopher Williams 
Squirrels Parent RepVACANT 
Beavers Parent Rep VACANT 
Cubs Parent RepVACANT
Scouts Parent Rep VACANT
Fundraiser Bev Edwards
Quartermaster VACANT

Charity Commission

Our Charity Commission page can be accessed by clicking here

Website built by Northumberland Scouts